Christmas Album by The Caroling Company

Christmas Album by The Caroling Company

Wax Apothecary ™

$ 14.99

Variety Artists & The Caroling Company

present a fantastic Grammy listed a cappella album,
"A Christmas Present From The Caroling Company".
Just in time for the holidays, this wonderful collection features twenty-five a cappella vocal arrangements of your favorite Christmas carols, including eight Alfred Burt Carols.

Established in 1980, the Nationally Acclaimed Vocal Ensemble has set the standard for Excellence in their field.

Track List:

  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • Ill Be Home for Christmas (Medley)
  • Carol Of The Bells
  • Deck The Halls ("The Fa-La-La Song")
  • The Holly And The Twy
  • What Child Is This
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  • O Holy Night
  • Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  • Rudolon The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • White Christmas
  • Frosty The SnowmanSilver Bells
  • Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • Merry Christmas Darling
  • Caroling, Caroling
  • Well Dress The House
  • Some Children See Him
  • This Is Christmas
  • The Star Carol
  • Come, Dear Children
  • Jesu parvule
  • O Hearken Ye
  • Silent Night


More from this collection